HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002 - 2:50 A.M.

TITLE
Me, a Diary Survivor? Damn, all that head did pay off!

ENTRY

Ok so I can finally announce something cause its up and offical now.

Guess who is a member of Diary Survivor 4?

Wait, Dean Martin? He's dead, guess again.

Alright let me make it easy for you. You love him, you know him, he has a prediliction towards fart jokes and shiny objects.

Oh who ever said Tom Green I'm going to hunt you down and set your ass on fire.

Its me! Yay!

Now wasn't that just fun!

Yeah I know, you'll get around to being excited when you have something less pressing to do then scratching yourself.

So now you'll get even more weirdness from me as I post what we Diary Survivors like to call "immunity challanges".

See how fast I am to labeling myself as a "Diary Survivor"? Its what we call "foreshadowing" in writing. Meaning "shits gonna happen that will change that right quick in the near future".

And for those of you who flip to the end of the book cause you just can't wait to find out what that is. I mean I'll probably not be a "Survivor" for long. Why, cause I have a feeling the freaky weird slacker is going to be kicked off faster then it takes for you to type out my full diaryland nick.

That or around day three when we are all hungery and I decide Worchester sauce would give my skin a deep, rich, bronze shine while sun bathing and one of the others happen to bring with them a fork and a steak knife.

Which ever of you who does eat me...let me fondly say this. May my big toe nail stay forever lodged between your back two teeth. May my liver give you the explosive shits for a solid week. And I hope like hell I give you gas that smells something a kin to hot wet garbage dipped in raw sewage.

*BURP* Damn, that Chrome isn't settling to well.

Oh but on a nicer note at least someone I read often is also in Diary Survivor 4.

That would be the always lovely miss Angeline. Who didn't give me a direct link when she kind of off handely mention I was in it by placing a link to the Diaryland loves Kevin Smith which I'm a memember of. Though if you click enough times you'll find a link back to me.

And here I thought we had a love that only a man, a woman, two goats, and the 85 Denver Broncos could experience.

To say I'm crushed is to put it mildly.

er then again I should start building alliances now so....

Hey....need a back or a foot massage? Mint for you pillow? Head before bed?

Anyways, back to that immunity challanges thing.

So once a week for those of you who don't follow the Diary Survivor game. You'll see some strange ass entry....

Ok, fine, so you are used to strange ass entries from me. In this case it will probably make less sense to you if you don't keep up with Diary Survivor 4.

Anyways, just thought you should all know that. So if you happen to come here and I'm talking some crazy talk about being trapped on an island while thinking out loud, "where the hell am I gonna hide these twinkies from the rest of them", then you'll know what I'm talking about.

Oh and on a final note...

I was reading Uber Bix earlier when she happened to mention butternut squash.

Is it just me or does butternut squash sound like a condensed, two step plan of lulling a man into kinky sex which leads to a lifetime of unhappiness and a permanent inability to create offspring, but be able to hit those real high notes.

Butter nuts. SQUASH!

Yeah, it could be just me.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!