HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Friday, Jan. 03, 2003 - 8:05 A.M.

TITLE
-

ENTRY

Well I�ve started off this New Year with a bang and my body rejected half its weight in fluids in a very violent fashion.

I guess I finally caught this hard hitting virus that has been going around. The same one my mother got that put a kibosh on our Christmas.

This is oh so interesting to have since I couldn�t seem to get any decent sleep for about eight hours. It�s the constantly getting up to alleviate a body fluid from some orifice every two minutes that made that complicated. So finally I said fuck it, grabbed a blanket and a pillow and parked my ass in my recliner. I�m a hell of a lot closer to the bathroom that way.

Oh do I love the reclining ability of that chair so much right now. And strangely enough all the problems I was having in my bedroom cut down to a minimum once I was kicking back in my chair. Then I proceeded to sleep the day and most of the night away with fits of waking up feeling like someone ran me over repeatedly while shoveling sand into my mouth.

My body aches, every joint in my body feels like I bent it the wrong way, and I fear for my life any time I feel a need to fart. Any one who has been sick knows how this feels. You think you have to fart, but you�re not quite sure and you don�t dare risk your luck.

And I�m supposed to go grocery shopping later today.

Yeah I�m thinking I�m not all that hungry right now and can do without food.

Though I tell you that Angel Soft baby was freaking me out a few days ago, but I�m loving that little guy today. A twenty four pack of toilet paper, oh yeah I need a comfort zone like that right now.

Seriously I�m trying to avoid details here for you people. Let�s just say I�ve been reenacting The Exorcist here only with some very strange and nasty twists.

Ok I�m worn out, this entry is boring and potentially disgusting so I�m ending it here.

I�m just hoping this isn�t a foreshadow of how the rest of 2003 is going to be like.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!