HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Monday, Feb. 10, 2003 - 3:34 A.M.

TITLE
Things could be worse. I could be a creepy pale fucker with a speckled dick and a plastic nose.

ENTRY

Guess what I really hate?

No, no don�t guess that. We�ll be here all week and probability says you�ll be right on many occasions. And I do complain a lot on here so if you have been reading long enough you could probably easily give me a top five list. So instead I�ll flat out tell you.

I really hate conflicts in programs on my computer.

Guess who else hates this?

Well it�s not a real person, but I do call it Fernando.

Yep, that�s right my computer hates conflicting programs even more then I do. Only he�s somewhat of a wuss when it comes to conflicting programs. Like any good passive aggressive he turns tail and runs instead of taking it head on.

He sees conflicting programs and you would think he would say, �Hey! Knock off with that shit your fucking with my brain!�

Nope instead he thinks �oh shit� then immediately shuts down at the first sign of trouble. Leaving me high and dry and wondering what the fuck!

For all Fernando�s big talk and masculine posturing he turns out to be the big, cowardly lion lying weeping in the jungle with a little sliver in between his toes. And I turn out to be the caring mouse that comes up and removes said sliver.

HAH! Take that Fernando!

Just goes to show you that you are nothing but a big bag of wind that wimps out at the first sign of trouble. And I�m the strong�er�mouse that comes to your aid with a simple solution.

Ok this is sadder then words can even give it justice. I�m comparing myself to my computer in a mouse/lion story while throwing in my computer�s �face� that I�m the better of the two.

This can�t be good.


You know what else can�t be good?

It can�t be good to be Michael Jackson. Seriously it would have to truly suck to be him for the past, oh five years or so.

Anyone else remember when practically all of America and many, many other countries loved the living hell out of this �man�? Remember the time when so many idolized him for his skills, fortune, and life. Remember when no one beat Mike and when he wished it his name was on the top of the Billboard�s list for every album and every single was a number one smash hit?

Now look at the man. He�s not only bankrupt, but officially multi-millions of dollars in debt. He no longer owns the rights to any of his hit songs nor all the hit songs of the Beatles he purchased right under Paul all those years ago.

Now the only way you see him is yet another news article critiquing some fucked up thing he did THIS time. Or some documentary about the high times of his life and where everything went wrong.

Now he�s a man that people spend hours talking about every little stupid thing he has done. Talking about all his mental problems brought to you via every damn channel on the television for your viewing pleasure.

Seeing how much in denial he is about his life. How little he realizes how troubled he really is and how obvious it is to the rest of us.

How he had such an amazing life of excitement, thrills, and accomplishments. And now�look at him.

A part of me wants to sympathize for this man. Feel sorry for all the shit he is constantly taking. That one way or another he was meant for the spot light and little did he know that meant rain or shine.

Then again he�s a creepy little fucker who blew all his money on self indulgency and keeping himself out of jail for committing crimes of child molestation.

And another part of me is quite annoyed that all of a sudden every �news� broadcaster has latched onto his story and milking every drop for what it�s worth.

Guess which of those three feelings wins out?

Be gone creepy little fucker!

Seriously I didn�t like him all that much even back when he was �cool.� Now I detest him for all his shit and for what it means about our country that we cling to his story so tightly.

Man sometimes it�s embarrassing to be a human.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!