HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Monday, Feb. 17, 2003 - 4:36 P.M.

TITLE
Strange? Yes I know I am, but thats why you love me.

ENTRY

Ah yes we are truly fortunate today. We have come across a very rare breed of diary entries here at the Chrome Amazon. It�s the very unique and exclusive mid-afternoon entry. It�s easily identifiable by its beautiful plumage and coherent speech patterns thanks to a �night�s� rest.

Now watch as this rare breed of animal tries to migrate to others of its species. The most frequent, and often most baffling late night babbling rant entries.

Crikey! I think this rare entry has begun its matting dance with the ever so popular PETA ranting entry.

Oh good show you rare, beautiful beast.


Well with my sleeping patterns all fucked as of late and a general lack of energy thanks to it. I decided to hit this entry early so I don�t take off yet another night because my brain is too tired to conjure up anything more intelligent then �MEAT GOOD! BEANS BAD! Make me toot.�

Problem is I can hardly see the monitor because there is this blinding light shinning into my eyes. Tries as I might I can�t seem to find an off switch for it nor even the more favorable dimmer switch.

It�s persistent, annoying, and is making me feel a little bit strange and exposed.

Oh wait, that�s the sun. Ah yes, I remember that giant ball of fire and magma now.

Really we should do something about this. You know, get rid of the sun or something. I mean do we really have a need for it. I mean I look so much better in artificial light with plenty of shadows to hide my fat ass.

So come on people sign up for my �Get rid of the Sun and there shall be fun� foundation. With a small donation of $229.99 we all could bask happily in florescent lights as I move all my shit into a bigger apartment with a giant ass flat screen TV.

Come on, it�s not a time to be greedy. Pull out your wallets and show you care. Make my life easier so I can buy a Rotato so I may never have to peel a potato again.

After all if you don�t donate to the foundation you make the baby Jesus cry.

You don�t want to do that now do you?


Speaking of making people cry. How many of you would mind if I used a sledge hammer to smash Michael Jackson�s knee caps?

Really if every damn channel on television feels a need to talk about him in depth lets give them something to really talk about.

HEADLINES NEWS:

Today a crazed online diarist was witnessed taking a 35 pound sledge hammer to each of Michael Jackson�s knee caps. Thankfully a troupe of girl scouts hopped up on coconut treasures took down the man before he could reap anymore damage to the pop star that would not go away.

Eye witnesses reportedly heard the man screaming �STOP MAKING REALITY TELIVISION LOOK GOOD IN COMPARISON TO YOUR LIFE�S FUCKING STORY!� while brutally attacking Jacko.

Something tells me I wouldn�t have much worries in prison after doing this. I can already foresee three cartons of Kools and a mandatory prison bitch given to me in congratulations.

Yes you are all quite welcome. I was only thinking of the better good for all mankind.


So did any of the rest of you see Michael Moore on 60 minutes this weekend?

I found it quite hilarious that the interviewer was trying to be a tough interviewer with Moore. With each �hard ball� question he had, Moore had a more then adequate answer for to shove right back in his face.

Interviewer: What is your response to people saying you purposely put people in front of the camera to humilate them?

Moore: I don�t purposely set out to humiliate these people. I just put them on camera and let them humiliate themselves.

Could you ask anymore from our next President of the United States?


Well I�m out of shit to blab about and I really should do something, oh I don�t know constructive with my life right now.

So I�m out to do�um�something.

Have a good day and remember donate to the foundation so the foundation doesn�t have to find you and make sure you �donate.�




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!