HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Friday, Mar. 14, 2003 - 8:22 A.M.

TITLE
A call to arms! And ya we could use your legs too.

ENTRY

Ah medi-evil war reinactments.

The bread and butter of all geeks who�ve spent years studying the different weapons and armor of an ancient time in combat. When a man did not walk on a battle field with a gun and a flak vest, but rather his sword and a suit of armor.

Battle cries, banners waving in the breeze, the overwhelming roar of an army advancing on the battlements.

Yes, it�s true. I watch too many medi-evil movies and have read too many god damn books.

BUT...

I am not alone in this love for it. As proven here on the site Kings of Chaos.

A site that is nothing but a large online game of building troops then training and armoring them properly so you may wage war against other cyber geeks.

That is where I turn to my readers and say�

Yes I am a geek�.but I need soldiers damn it!

Ah yes and you can help my [kiss ass] beloved and most cherish readers of mine[/kiss ass].

You see this convienent link I have place right�

here

Now this is all I ask of you my loyal and highly intelligent readers.

What�to much kissing your ass? Damn it, I knew I took that one too far.

Anyways just click on that link, or the one I�ve placed o the side bar so you can do it regularly without having to find this entry. Then you put your cursor over the button on that link that says click here to continue.

That�s it, that is all you have to do to add to my army.

Now you could go further with that link and join in on the game if you so wish. Something that would be even more beneficial to me if you can recruit people on your own.

Either way all I ask is you click on that link then hit click here to continue and you will have added just one more person to the ranks of the Chrome�s Legion.

Heh nefty name, yes?

Yeah I thought so too.

And if you really love me you�ll click on that link once every twenty four hours. Or at the very least once every time I update my diary.

Not too much to ask, really.

And if you all do this nice thing for me I�ll do something extra special for all of you.

Um..no sexual favors, sorry.

Well I could�.well�.um�there is �.um�fuck.

Ok so I have no clue what I could do to make it up to you all other then say hey thanks. I�ll name a piece of the land I conquer after you.

Just think about it�freshly conquered land named after you! A civilation of *insert your name here*villains cruising the town named after you!

Something that now only happens to dead presidents and actors with enough money and a big enough god complex to purchase there own town.

So come on and help out the ranks of the Chrome�s Legion.

I promise I�ll keep the raping and pillaging out of site of your youngins�.

Ah hell I�ll even bring back a souveneir from each piece of land I conquered.

Maybe a t-shirt that says �Chrome�s Legion conquered my neighboring country with my help and all I got was this crappy, blood stained shirt.*�

You know you want to�just click that link�click it�.clllllllliiiick it�.

then send me cash

No, no I�m kidding with that last part. No really I am. Unless you fell for it then send away!

And this is where I end this entry because the only interesting thing I�ve done in the past twenty four hours is play tons of PS2 and build an army to conquer the planet.

You know�the usual boring stuff.

*Promotional t-shirt is purely imaginative and not to be taken as an actual shirt. If so expect people to stare at you as you walk around bare chest. Something I highly recommend the ladies not partake in�.unless you want to come over to my place.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!