HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003 - 5:39 A.M.

TITLE
Food glorious food!

ENTRY

Ok so everyone who reads this knows I�ve been raving a bit about Orange juice then going on to telling about how magnificent Orange Tangerine juice is.

Bliss in a sip I say.

Well it seems Gawain thinks Bob Evan�s maple syrup sausages are like �mini-orgasms in each bite!�

So what does that tell you about the two of us?

We love our fuckin breakfasts!

Maybe a little too much.


Speaking of loving foods in manners best not mentioned outside the confides of your own head.

If you haven�t tried Tostino�s hint of lime chips yet your fuckin crazy I tell you! CRA-ZAY!

Now admittedly they are a bit on the salty side. Which I�m more then certain is where the entire lime flavor is. Which if you can handle that much salt go get yourself a bag of this shit.

Ok, but here is the thing. These chips are good on there own, but they lack a certain flaw when eaten alone.

They aren�t covered in my delicious Taco Dip�.

That�s where I�m going to be so generous and let you know just how you can make this tasty treat to dip your hint of lime chips in. If you can handle spicy let me tell you�ll be thanking me later.

The Taco Dip

Ingredients:

Two and a half pounds of ground chuck.

1 bottle of Con Queso cheese. *liquid cheese and salsa in a bottle*

1 bottle of taco sauce.

1 Bag of Tostino�s hint of Lime chips.

2 packets of taco seasoning.

1 cup of water.

1 large red onion.

Instructions:

In a frying pain fry up the two and a half pounds of ground chuck like you would normally do with taco meat. Also dice up the large red onion and toss it into the ground chuck as you just start cooking. While the meat is cooking to a nice, dark brown I prefer to sprinkle in some ground red pepper, some garlic and onion powder, and a generous amount of hot sauce for flavoring.

Once the meat is fully cooked toss in the two taco seasonings over the meat *without the package for you literal types.* Put in only about half or less of the water suggested on the back of the taco seasoning packet. If you put in the recommended amount of water you bland down the taste of the seasoning. Then let it cook for five to ten minutes to allow the meat to absorb all the seasonings.

In a large bowl completely empty out the bottle of Con Queso cheese and the bottle of taco sauce. Mix it up real good with the meat and you are done with this simple and oh so tasty recipe.

Then get in your most comfortable chair with a big glass of your favorite drink. Turn on your favorite show or movie and make sure you are wearing an adult diaper because this shit is so good you�ll crap and cream your jeans at the same time.

I�m all about the foods that simulate terrific sex today aren�t I.


And I want to thank Trinity profusely for her generously buying me not one, but two of Michael Moore�s books off my needlessly whoring list *aka amazon.com wish list*.

Something she really didn�t have to do, of course, but was very generous in getting me a few things to make my life just a little bit better.

Thank you Trinity that was above and beyond what was called for. Especially factoring in how much you despise Moore.

I can�t thank you enough.

Now forgive me�I�m all misty eyed and shit here. I don�t handle getting gifts, especially unexpected ones, very well.


Ok�I�m all done with the water works, lets move on.

Oh well I would move on if I had anything else to talk about.

Well there is just one more thing and that would be to suggest all of you to go to Jill�s new message board ABAKU.

The board is set up to touch on a ton of subjects and if you requests others to be brought up then just ask Jill aka Phoenix herself.

Just watch out for the freaky bald guy with the blinking eyes. He�ll creep your ass out, but I�m fairly certain he won�t eat you.

Just�don�t come there covered in hot sauce�just in case you know.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!