HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003 - 6:13 A.M.

TITLE
Come get suckered into clicking on a link once again!

ENTRY

You see this guy right here?

See he�s what you calla �music Nazi.�

He loves a wide variety of music and damn it he�s goanna make you try and love a lot of it too!

Which is how he got me hooked on a little known artist by the name of Mathew Good.

I thought he was alright at first so I added the couple songs I had to my large mix of MP3�s on my computer.

So as I have stated many times here anytime I�m on the computer I have my headphones on and music playing.

With a large library of MP3�s I just set them to shuffle and let them go for hours.

So over a few weeks the Mathew Good songs cycled through till I started recognizing the tunes when they come up. Then one day it slowly dawned on me as I was bouncing my head to the music.

Hey I really like this guy�s music.

Then a little voice popped in my head *the one I associate with Byron* mumbling into a little head set �mission complete, over.�

Rat bastard caught me in his damn trap and I bet he is reading this and smirking like a mother fucker right now.

Yeah smirk all you want you bastard, but I still won�t like Radio Head.

Anyways I highly suggest giving Mathew Good a chance and to set you on the right path of Good goodness here are a few song suggestions.

21st Century Living.

Change of Season.

Man of Action.

Change of Seasons happens to be one of my favorites by him, but 21st Century Living has a lot of sarcastic and biting observation to its lyrics and to me that�s always good.


Ok got a little request for all my readers that will sound a bit familiar.

You see that Kings of Chaos link over there�the one labeled �Chrome�s Legion.�

In case this has scrolled down to far for you to see it�s this link right there.

See for the past several weeks I�ve been back and forth at gaining strength for my army. Thanks to several of you hitting my link my army grew in numbers pretty quickly.

Which later on I found out was a bad idea to get that big that soon, but you really don�t know nor care about that detail.

Anyways with time and good strategy I�ve developed a pretty strong army, but my number of soldiers has sort of reached a certain peek I can�t get past.

Which is where you can come in handy! For I want to recruit you for my legion.

Yes you too can be a proud, upstanding member of Chrome�s Legion.

You can walk tall and proud in the very shiny uniform tailored to make your ass look like you�ve been hard at work at getting those ass exercises in even though we all know you haven�t.

With such a prestigious role as being a member of the Chrome Legion you can benefit from our lovely rooms built like a romantic little cottage of some small, peaceful. You and your 40 roommates will enjoy the luxury of a soft and oh so comfy plank board covered by a straw mattress.

And when boredom sets in why we have all the games that where outstandingly popular in 1982 right at your finger tips!

Oh and we can not forget the delicious meals that our master chefs put together on a three square meals a day basis!

Anyone in the mood for mac & cheese with cocktail weenies?

Its real cheddar!

And don�t forget our every Saturday night movie special where we bring to one of Hollywood�s top movies for your viewing pleasure!

This week we are featuring Debbie does Nebraska, Wyoming, and Oklahoma cause they are a lonely bunch of fuckers!

S sign up right here and be ready to be assigned your uniform, your unique bar code tattoo, your standard Mr. Clean hair cut, and the finest set of toothbrush/water picks you�ll ever see.

Just sign right here on the dotted line and we�ll have your soul�I mean your life in our hands!


Ok can you tell I still don�t have really much to talk about?

It�s been a long and stressful week and its not looking to end with running around to pay bills so shit doesn�t get cut off. With dodging from doctor�s appointments to making pointless calls to answering machines and never receiving calls back.

Yeah it�s been a regular hoot living my life right now.

Oh and can not forget the ever loving thrill that is cleaning an entire apartment that I�ve let go to shit do to neglect and pure laziness just so I can have a maintenance guy come up and replace the batteries of my smoke alarms.

Its such a joy being me!




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!