HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Friday, Apr. 18, 2003 - 7:08 A.M.

TITLE
Gawain...you fucking ass!

ENTRY

Ok seriously how many of you people still really like this asshole?

I mean really he hardly updates anymore, he�s heavily opinionated, and he thinks one or two word updates are �good enough.�

So seriously I don�t think any of you would miss him that much...right?

Good cause I�m about to strangle his monkey ass, take an axe to his body, set his remains on fire, then burry him in a random back yard.

Now you might ask me why I would do such a foul thing to Gawain and here I�m going to tell you why. Because I�m more then sure several of you will sympathize with my ploy and give me a proper alibi at the court case cause he is such an ass about it.

See he is quite familiar with this shitty little burp because after all he did live here for quite awhile.

So he is more then familiar with the fact we have only one movie theater with four theaters in town.

That�s it�you want anything else then you get a car and drive at least an hour away for something better.

Because of this a lot of good movies get bypassed by this theater to show the more main stream, current block buster movie.

Hell even some block busters themselves couldn�t make it in this theater because they where a bit to �controversial� for this majority religious town.

Plenty of times I have ranted here and to him about this shitty little theater and either not getting a movie or getting a kick ass one about two weeks after it was released.

Small ass town, only one theater, we are kind of low on the totem pole for getting new prints.

And since he knows this fact ever so well he uses it to taunt me�and often.

Let me give you this for your approval.

Exhibit A

ChromeMagnumMan: I'm probably gonna have to wait till it comes out on video though...but thankfully a few big movies coming out soon I'm pretty damn sure I won't have to wait for...like X2 and Matrix 2

Gawain: you won't get matrix 2. You�ll have to hear about it from other people. heh.

ChromeMagnumMan: oh don't even be a bitch like that...we are so getting it...we got the last one we ARE getting this one god damn it or seriously....write me in fucking jail

Gawain: hahahahahahah

Gawain: The funniest thing ever would be if you get it... but two weeks later than everyone else. oh god. that would kill me.

Do you see that shit, people!

The fucker taunts first by stating that this theater won�t get the ever so desired Matrix 2. Then he goes on to talk about how much it would slay him if we got it two weeks late and he could horde it over my head that he has seen it and I haven�t yet.

Yeah�I got something right here that will slay you, buddy.

This is just one of many examples of this ass taunting me about this shitty little theater and the fact he leaves in a town with several theaters. Hell he works in one that is big enough to hold like a half dozen of my theaters in his.

Now in case this isn�t convincing enough evidence for you then let me drop the bomb I like to call exhibit B.

You are all quite familiar with my Kevin Smith obsession.

I�ve talked about his movies quite often. I�m part of the �Diaryland loves Kevin Smith� club. I�ve had a template with images of Jay and Silent Bob in the fucking buttons.

I�m a huge Kevin Smith fan.

So you�ll properly understand why I feel a need to go homicidal on this man after you see this.

Exhibit B

ChromeMagnumMan: if you could see me I'd be starring at your ass with a flat look and a gleam of murder in my eyes....it was bad e-fucking-nough you got to see Jay and Silent Bob Strikes back WAY before me

Gawain: heh. Actually, i found out later that Kevin Smith was actually at the premier of that here, apparently. I didn't get to see that one, it was sold out... but I guess

he was there and you could get a signed movie poster if you brought one from home.

ChromeMagnumMan: SUMABITCH!!!!

Gawain: HAH! no, im just kidding. he wasn't here.

Gawain: but man, I bet you were mad for a second there.

Need I say anymore?

Folks this is enough evidence for me to plead a case of temporary insanity even if none of you want to give me an alibi.

All I�d have to do is get a smart lawyer who fills the jury box full of Kevin Smith fans and not only will they acquit me, but they�d be rooting for me to sue his �estate� for mental anguish.

Really its moments like this when I wonder�why don�t I own a fucking gun?




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!