HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003 - 5:32 A.M.

TITLE
Battle Imp HOO!!!

ENTRY

Slapinthemonkey's
Battle Imp

is
Who's your battle imp?
Ilon
Backstabbing: 6
Dodgin': 10
Guts: 10
Magic Mojo: 10
Smackdown: 7

Will your battle imp beat Slapinthemonkey's?
Enter your name and fight.

Ok so this is far from a regular entry from me especially since its been four days since I've written an entry.
The longest period of time between entries in I think the entire existance of this diary.
Which, by the way, is coming real close to being two years old. I'll have to check my archives and see what the date of the first entry is. I'll have to get back to you on that.
Which I'll probably forget because I'm exceptionaly tired right now. And hell I forgot to mention when I did my 200th entry or my 300th entry or even my 400th entry.
Maybe I'll remember the 500th one.
Anyways I'm heading to bed cause I'm dead tired. Plus I'm seeing my mother in a play tonight. She is in "Cat on a Hot Tin Roof".
If you are familiar with this play then you'll know what I mean when I say she is playing the role of "Big Mamma."
If you're not familiar with the play then...well you're kind of shit out of luck cause I'm to tired to go into details about it now.
And if you are that curious and can't find *or to lazy to look it up* what the play is about and what her role is. I'll probably give you a report on it in my next diary entry.
Till then...



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!