HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Thursday, May. 01, 2003 - 5:44 A.M.

TITLE
Good lord buy something!

ENTRY

So�

Not much going on here other then having more fun then you can shake a spanker chef at over at Abaku.

Which has led Gawain to refer to me, and I quote,

Chrome made me sign up. He's evil. He's.. ok, he�s not as evil as me, but still, on a scale of one to ten, he�s right up there on the evil chart, dammit. And he has powers, man. Powers you could not possibly understand!!

Yep�that would be me he�s talking about.

Though what powers I can not reveal for I am in disguise as the mild mannered slacker with to much time on his hands and a strange and bewildering online diary he persist on keeping up.

But when I take off my glasses I�m�.the same guy who was sitting here before only not wearing glasses.

Speaking of which�mental note: Find my damn glasses! Not that I need them all that much, but man they are nice when I want to be able to read the small print my television.

But to get back onto the subject of Gawain a little bit more. Go check out his nifty online shop and get shit for those moments you feel like making a statement or just feel like being morally reprehensible.

And besides�he�s doing this �wallowing in the corner� bit where he is all swimming in his own self pity while whimpering like a little girl, drooling all over himself, and swatting at imaginary flies.

Its not pretty folks so go there, check out the store, and if you got the means pick up something for yourself.

It will make him very happy, even though he has barely marked up the prices on all his merchandise, and maybe I�ll get some piece and quiet over here.

Maybe not�




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!