HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Saturday, May. 10, 2003 - 5:41 A.M.

TITLE
Can't a dying man just ask for one small, simple favor?

ENTRY

First off let me say this entry is geared toward the ladies, but fellas. Don�t feel ashamed to read it. You just might understand my plight.

See ladies�I�m a dying man.

Yes that right I�m dying at this very moment. I can feel myself decay as I snarf down this pork filled pot sticker.

But ladies, you can help me!

See I�ve come across a very important scientific development. Something that guarantees that I may live a good four, five years longer then I should.

Millions nay may even be billions of dollars have been poured into this vital research so that men, like me, may live just a little bit longer.

And you all don�t want to see me die now do you?

Just�read this article and understand.

Do you see that??

Guaranteed another good four or five years in my life span.

Yes ladies all I ask is let me ogle your fun bags. For every minute I get to stare at your breasticles that put a twitch in my testicles I may live just a little bit longer before.

*coughs pathetically while trying to keep from fainting*

Oh my�I think I just felt my liver stop functioning.

QUICK! One of you flash me for a good ten to twenty minutes! It may just revitalize my ailing liver so I may�do whatever the hell a liver does!

So ladies I don�t ask for much. If you catch me staring at your breasts while slightly panting, a little drool forming at the corner of my mouth, do not fret. For I am just doing my exercises which will make me live a longer, happier life span.

And that isn�t asking to much now is it, ladies?

So do no smack me across the cheek and call me a perv for all to hear. Don�t poor your drink in my lap while talking about how that should make Mr. Happy do his �turtle hiding in its shell� impersonation. Do not turn away from me because all I do is look for my own health I swear!

It�s not like I�m grabbing a hold of them, putting my face between them, and flapping my lips as I swing my head back and forth.

No, no I�m not actually doing that. I�m only imagining I�m doing that.

So come ladies and show your generosity to a dying man!

And if you happen to be feeling seriously generous and wish to show me your breasts full Monty style I shall not complain!

Because after all�it�s my ailing health we speak of here. Not my being a complete, unabashed pervert who shows no respect for your privacy.

Nah�I just REALLY like my exercises.


Well I did mention in my last entry that I was going shopping today, which I did.

Problem is it�s late, I�m tired, and worn out from running around all day on the hottest day of the year.

Oh boy was that not fun to be hauling groceries up and down twenty four steep ass stairs several times while sweating so much I could hear my but cheeks wetly rubbing together.

Too much information?

Yeah I thought it might be.

Anyways the story of my sweaty ass grocery shopping day will have to wait till tomorrow.

For now I need to go bed, think of all your breasts, then sleep the sleep of a content little baby.

Cause I do always sleep real well after a good jer�

Uh�What I mean to say is�.um�.err�yeah something else then what you think.

I�m too tired to come up with lame ass excuses.


But before I go I do have something to share.

Remember a few entries back ago where I was talking about being to sensitive sometimes for my own good?

Yeah I had posted just a few hours before Uncle Booby posted a link back to my diary in one of his entries. Yet again stating the horror that is my spelling, but inadvertently *without his knowledge since he doesn�t actually read me�sorry to tell you new readers who came to me for the first time through his link* linked me the day I admitted to something somewhat embarrassing. While Gawain, being the asshole he is, used my own joking words against me to do a short �it�s cool you�re obsessed with me, man� entry.

Hah�that�s just funny isn�t it!

Its enough to make me spend that extra years in therapy you fine ladies give to me by letting me stare at your breasts

Anyway�on to my point.

Well Gawain was �generous� enough to code said video to a Real Player file that is thirteen meg *originally was forty meg* in size and put it on his domain for me to link so, and I quote,

You don�t look like such a chick.

With friends like this...you really need to learn how to become an alcoholic.

Anyways here is the file right here.

Now its not streaming video so you can�t just click the link and watch the video. What you have to do is right click the link then click �save as� and save it to your hard drive.

That�s the only way you can watch it or find it somewhere else and hope they have it in streaming video format.

I don�t know how many of you actually care enough to watch it, but in case you are interested. Well there it is and its not all that big.


Well that will be it for the night, but remember ladies.

Your breasts are the haven on which I may exercise my heart and live just that much longer.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!